08/02/2008

Elenette

elen1elen2
Elenette : Autenticitet EP + Masculinitet EP (Cosy Recordings)

Cosy Recordings are continuing to extend their unfailing musical range skills with the release of these 2 successive EP's by Stockholm-based quatuor Elenette. And this time the teleportation brings us more than 20 years back in the golden age of Synthpop, between Japan's arty sophistication and A-ha's immediate pop (the song Kärlekskomplexet sounds like a superb "Take on me"variation).

In addition to this, all-present saxophone backings are conveying a very special emotion (think a happy Tuxedomoon or a light-hearted Theatre of Hate) and the use of Swedish language on top makes all the thing sound fucking exotic ! Elenette, kings of sparkling chansonette !!

J-M

22:17 Écrit par J-M dans Musique | Lien permanent | Commentaires (15) |  Facebook |

Commentaires

im a big fan of elenette too hehe! ca va???i think its perfect to dance in brussel gay gay disco

Écrit par : edine | 11/02/2008

Oh mais c'est Razzmatazz de Pulp ! ;))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-MHoq9N2co

Écrit par : Eric | 11/02/2008

Actually, isn't the tune from "Kärlekskomplexet" that of Razzmatazz of Pulp? I thought it was a cover at first. I love it, though!

Écrit par : string bean jen | 14/02/2008

replica handbags GLT10a01peng21
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com][b]Replica Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com][b]Replica Louis Vuitton[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.iamreplica.com][b]Replica Watches[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.watches9.com][b]replica watches[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com][b]Wholesale Replica Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.chanel-luxury.com][b]Chanel Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.20fashion.com][b]replicat tiffany[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.20fashion.com][b]tiffany jewelry[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.scarves-wholesale.com][b]replica scarf[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.scarves-wholesale.com/Burberry_55.html][b]Burberry scarves[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.scarves-wholesale.com/Hermes_3.html][b]Hermes scarves[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Gucci_6.html][b]Gucci handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_LouisVuitton_5.html][b]Louis Vuitton handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_1.html][b]replica designer handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_AlexanderWang_357.html][b]Alexander Wang[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Prada_9.html][b]Prada Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Hermes_8.html][b]Hermes handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_BottegaVeneta_22.html][b]Bottega Veneta Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Burberry_20.html][b]Burberry Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Dior_17.html][b]Dior Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_FianlSales_316.html][b]Fianl Sales Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Marni_229.html][b]Marni Handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Fendi_16.html][b]Fendi handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_MiuMiu_11.html][b]Miu Miu handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Balenciaga_18.html][b]Balenciaga handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_JimmyChoo_10.html][b]Jimmy Choo,Jimmy Choo handbgs[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Chloe_12.html][b]Chloe handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Lancel_24.html][b]Lancel hhandbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Loewe_15.html][b]Loewe handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_ThomasWylde_21.html][b]Thomas Wylde handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Valentino_226.html][b]Valentino handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/HandBags_Versace_282.html][b]Versace handbags[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/Belts_3.html][b]Replica Belts[/b][/url]
[url=http://www.honeyreplica.com/Belts_HermesBelts_36.html][b]replica Hermes Belts[/b][/url]

[url=http://www.handbagsoem.com]adidas shoes, air jordans[/url]
[url=http://www.oemhandbags.com]Wholesale nike shoes, adidas shoes Blogs[/url]
[url=http://www.oempurses.com]air jordans, jordan fusions[/url]
[url=http://www.oempurse.com]air jordans, jordan fusions[/url]
[url=http://www.sunglassesoem.com]jordan fusions,Chanel Shoes[/url]
[url=http://www.ledlightsoem.com]Chanel Shoes, Christian Louboutin Shoes[/url]
[url=http://www.ledlights-oem.com]Replica Fashion Handbags Blogs[/url]
[url=http://www.ledlightoem.com]Christian Louboutin Shoes, Manolo Blahnik Shoes[/url]
[url=http://www.makehermes.com]Manolo Blahnik Shoes, Shoe Trends[/url]
[url=http://www.hermesmaker.com]This week in shoes, spring 21 shoes[/url]

Écrit par : replica handbags | 21/01/2010

designer handbags replica watches :
" target="_blank">http://www.watcheswow.cn"> Fake Rolex
" target="_blank">http://www.watcheswow.cn"> Fake Rolex Watch

" target="_blank">http://www.watcheswow.cn"> Replica Rolex
" target="_blank">http://www.pursefocus.com/Louis-Vuitton/121.html"> Louis Vuitton handbags,
" target="_blank">http://www.pursefocus.com/Louis-Vuitton/121.html"> LV replica handbags
" target="_blank">http://www.estylefocus.com/"> designer handbags
" target="_blank">http://www.estylefocus.com/"> wholesale handbags
" target="_blank">http://www.pursefocus.com/"> ballet shoes
" target="_blank">http://www.pursefocus.com/"> designer bags

pursefocus.com offers top quality replica handbags, designer handbags
Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Chanel, Chloe, ballet shoes,chanel ballet shoes,
Tiffany sterling silver.
Please visit our website for more information.

Écrit par : jose | 25/02/2010

Louis Vuitton http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-c-280.html
Bequia Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-bequia-leather-c-280_397.html
Collection Beach http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-collection-beach-c-280_379.html
Collection Cruise http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-collection-cruise-c-280_403.html
Cuir Bequia http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-bequia-c-280_410.html
Cuir Nomade http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-nomade-c-280_405.html
Cuir Suhali http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-suhali-c-280_406.html
Cuir Utah http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-utah-c-280_407.html
Damier Azur http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-azur-c-280_378.html
Damier Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-canvas-c-280_284.html
Damier Geant Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-geant-canvas-c-280_287.html
Damier Graphite http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-graphite-c-280_382.html
Epi Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-epi-leather-c-280_381.html
Le Precieux http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-le-precieux-c-280_412.html
Louis Vuitton Cup http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-louis-vuitton-cup-c-280_409.html
Luggage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-luggage-c-280_401.html
Mahina http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-mahina-c-280_285.html
Monogram Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-canvas-c-280_283.html
Monogram Denim http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-denim-c-280_390.html
Monogram Dentelle http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-dentelle-c-280_393.html
Monogram Groom http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-groom-c-280_391.html
Monogram Jokes http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-jokes-c-280_394.html
Monogram Mini Lin http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-mini-lin-c-280_385.html
Monogram Mirage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-mirage-c-280_395.html
Monogram Miroir http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-miroir-c-280_389.html
Monogram Motard http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-motard-c-280_380.html
Monogram Multicolore http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-multicolore-c-280_286.html
Monogram Rivets http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-rivets-c-280_400.html
Monogram Rubis http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-rubis-c-280_386.html
Monogram Tisse http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-tisse-c-280_392.html
Monogram Vernis http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-vernis-c-280_377.html
Monogram Watercolor http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-watercolor-c-280_384.html
Monogramouflage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogramouflage-c-280_387.html
New Arrivals http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-new-arrivals-c-280_281.html
Nomade Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-nomade-leather-c-280_399.html
Sobe http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-sobe-c-280_376.html
Spring-Summer2006 Collection http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-springsummer2006-collection-c-280_402.html
Stephen Sprouse http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-stephen-sprouse-c-280_282.html
Suhali Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-suhali-leather-c-280_388.html
Tahitiennes http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-tahitiennes-c-280_396.html
Taiga http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-taiga-c-280_404.html
That's love http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-thats-love-c-280_411.html
Utah Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-utah-leather-c-280_398.html

Écrit par : besthandbagsmall | 01/03/2010

How do I create soft curls with my ghd" target="_blank">http://www.sweetv.com">ghd IV styler? please find the answer from this website www.sweetv.com


http://www.sweetv.com/CHI-Flat-Iron-Pink-Dazzle-sweetv-188.html" alt="CHI Flat Iron Pink Dazzle">CHI Flat Iron Pink Dazzle http://www.sweetv.com/CHI-Flat-Iron-Turbo-sweetv-187.html" alt="CHI Flat Iron Turbo">CHI Flat Iron Turbo http://www.sweetv.com/CHI-Flat-Iron-Camo-Green-sweetv-186.html" alt="CHI Flat Iron Camo Green">CHI Flat Iron Camo Green http://www.sweetv.com/CHI-Flat-Iron-Camo-Blue-sweetv-185.html" alt="CHI Flat Iron Camo Blue">CHI Flat Iron Camo

Écrit par : usa | 05/03/2010

CHEAP DVD BOXSETS [url=http://www.tvdvd4less.com] DVD Box Sets cold case dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvd4less.com] gilmore girls dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvd4less.com] DVD Box Sets Star Trek dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvd4less.com] DVD Box Sets Lost dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvdbase.com] DVD Box Sets cold case dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvdbase.com] DVD Box Sets gilmore girls dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvdbase.com] DVD Box Sets Lost dvd[/url]
[url=http://www.tvdvdbase.com] ER,HOUSE dvd[/url]

Écrit par : jose | 06/03/2010

In today's world is dominated by the style and fashion, everyone wants their own brands and designer" target="_blank">http://www.sunglasscn.com/">designer sunglasses, but expensive, only a few people can afford.


Écrit par : yajing | 14/03/2010

In today's world is dominated by the style and fashion, everyone wants their own brands and designer" target="_blank">http://www.sunglasscn.com/">designer sunglasses, but expensive, only a few people can afford.


Écrit par : yajing | 14/03/2010

In today's world is dominated by the style and fashion, everyone wants their own brands and designer" target="_blank">http://www.sunglasscn.com/">designer sunglasses, but expensive, only a few people can afford.


sf Hip hop culture is bigger than it's ever been. the Ed" target="_blank">http://www.lovinwholesale.com">Ed Hardy Clothing is one of brand,The same can be said of hip clothing.http://www.lovinwholesale.com/Rock-Republic-Jeans.html" alt="Rock & Republic">Rock & Republic http://www.lovinwholesale.com/Seven-jeans.html" alt="Seven">Seven http://www.lovinwholesale.com/Sinful.html" alt="Sinful">Sinful http://www.lovinwholesale.com/Smet.html" alt="Smet">Smet


It can be confusing when you are searching for just the right Ghd" target="_blank">http://www.sweetv.com">Ghd hair straightener, but GHD hair straighteners are a good choice. http://www.sweetv.com/GHD-Luxury-Gift-Set--sweetv-199.html" alt="GHD Luxury Gift Set ">GHD Luxury Gift Set http://www.sweetv.com/GHD-Pink-Styler-sweetv-198.html" alt="GHD Pink Styler">GHD Pink Styler


Purchasing cheap" target="_blank">http://www.sunglasscn.com/">cheap sunglasses does not necessarily mean you get some quality poor.


Écrit par : er | 21/03/2010

replica handbags gemahrv0408
Replica" target="_blank">http://www.honeyreplicas.com">Replica Handbags
Replica" target="_blank">http://www.honeyreplicas.com">Replica Louis Vuitton

Replica" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net">Replica Handbags
lOUIS" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net">lOUIS VUITTON Handbags
Designer" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net">Designer Replica Handbags
Gucci" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/GUCCI_3.html">Gucci bags
Louis" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/Louis-vuitton-handbags.html">Louis Vuitton Handbags
LOUIS" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/LOUIS-VUITTON_1.html">LOUIS VUITTON Replica Handbags
PRADA" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/PRADA_4.html">PRADA Handbags
HERMES" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/HERMES_28.html">HERMES Handbags
HERMES" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/HERMES_28.html">HERMES Birkin
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/HERMES_28.html">Hermes Replica Handbags
BURBERRY" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/BURBERRY_88.html">BURBERRY Handbags
Replica" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/WALLETS_92.html">Replica WALLETS
Louis" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/WALLETS_Louis-Vuitton-Wallets_137.html">Louis Vuitton Wallets
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/WALLETS_Hermes-Wallets_138.html">Hermes Wallets
Gucci" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/WALLETS_Gucci-Wallets_139.html">Gucci Wallets
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/BELTS_Hermes-Belts_134.html">Hermes Belts
Louis" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/BELTS_Louis-Vuitton-Belts_135.html">Louis Vuitton Belts
Gucci" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/BELTS_Gucci-Belts_136.html">Gucci Belts
Replica" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_95.html">Replica SCARF
Louis" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_Louis-Vuitton-Scarf_113.html">Louis Vuitton Scarf
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_Hermes-Scarf_114.html">Hermes Scarf
Burberry" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_Burberry-Scarf_117.html">Burberry Scarf
Gucci" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_Gucci-Scarf_115.html">Gucci Scarves
Louis" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/JEWELRY_Louis-Vuitton-Bracelets_154.html">Louis Vuitton Bracelets
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/JEWELRY_Hermes-Bracelets_155.html">Hermes Bracelets
Prada" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/SCARF_Prada-Scarf_120.html">Prada Scarf
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net/JEWELRY_96.html">Hermes Bracelet
Hermes" target="_blank">http://www.top-replica-handbags.net">Hermes handbags

Écrit par : gemahrv0408 | 08/04/2010

Wonderful and Charming!!!

Écrit par : Nike Air Rifts | 13/08/2010

Les commentaires sont fermés.